Author Archives: admin

Better competition expected in 2nd season of SM Bowling Millionaires Cup


Metro Manila (CNN Philippines) — Better competition. More divisions. Bigger prizes.   These are what the SM Bowling Millionaires Cup offers in its second season, which will unfurl on October 26. Unlike in the inaugural season, former and current members of the national team can join the tournament certified by the Philippine Bowling Congress (PBC) and Affiliated Local Bowling Association ...

Read More »

20-year-old wins SM Bowling Millionaire’s Cup – Open Masters Champion


Tessa Dianne A. Galendez became the first-ever Millionaire’s Cup winner after defeating veteran player Nelia P. Santos, 58, in their best-of-three grand slam finals that went the distance at the Activity Center of the Fashion Hall of SM Megamall. By winning the tournament, Galendez, who is a Business Management graduate from Ateneo de Davao University, copped the P2-million top prize ...

Read More »